Art Of Noise: The Drum and Bass Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Art Of Noise The Drum and Bass Collection (1996)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 73min 59sec.
Freedb: a911550b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Art Of Noise - Something Always Happens (remixed by Doc Scott) (07:40)
  2. Art Of Noise - Ode to Don Jose (remixed by Dom and Roland) (06:42)
  3. Art Of Noise - Art of Love (remixed by ILS) (06:12)
  4. Art Of Noise - Yebo (remixed by Lightfoot) (05:29)
  5. Art Of Noise - Opus 4 (remixed by PFM) (09:22)
  6. Art Of Noise - Island (remixed by Seiji) (06:06)
  7. Art Of Noise - Camilla The Old Old Story (remixed by J. Majik) (05:54)
  8. Art Of Noise - Kiss (Haitian Vampire Mix by Digital Pariah) (06:19)
  9. Art Of Noise - Eye of a Needle (remixed by Lemon D) (07:36)
  10. Art Of Noise - Peter Gunn (Remixed by Flyright) (06:01)
  11. Art Of Noise - Crusoe (remixed by Aquasky) (06:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)