D.G.R. posse: Anger Inside Of Me CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

D.G.R. posse Anger Inside Of Me
Die Getrockneten Rosinen
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 34min 10sec.
Freedb: 6b080008
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. D.G.R. posse - All I Wanna Be (03:59)
  2. D.G.R. posse - Come To Da Club (04:26)
  3. D.G.R. posse - Deeper (07:49)
  4. D.G.R. posse - No Sense (04:41)
  5. D.G.R. posse - Not Blind (03:23)
  6. D.G.R. posse - Peace (02:57)
  7. D.G.R. posse - Smoke Bell (03:47)
  8. D.G.R. posse - What I Got Is What You Want (03:02)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)