Sant Niranjan Singh: Tujh Bin Kavan Hamara CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sant Niranjan Singh Tujh Bin Kavan Hamara (2003)
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 59min 28sec.
Freedb: 370dee05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Sant Niranjan Singh - Toon Prabh Data Daan Mat Poora (17:27)
  2. Sant Niranjan Singh - Tujh Bin Kavan Hamrara (11:08)
  3. Sant Niranjan Singh - Ek Simar Pyaarey (09:48)
  4. Sant Niranjan Singh - Tum Datey Thakur Pratipalak (10:03)
  5. Sant Niranjan Singh - Toon Visareh Ta Sabh Ko Lagu (10:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)