Phoebe Snow: Phoebe Snow CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Phoebe Snow Phoebe Snow (1989)
YEAR: 1993
This misc cd contains 3 tracks and runs 12min 18sec.
Freedb: 0f02e003
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Phoebe Snow - If I Can Just Get Through The Night (04:09)
  2. Phoebe Snow - Soothin' (04:09)
  3. Phoebe Snow - Our Love Is Insane (03:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)