Tuan Ngoc: Dem Thay Ta La Thac Do (TCS) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tuan Ngoc Dem Thay Ta La Thac Do (TCS)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 46min 30sec.
Freedb: 930ae40a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Tuan Ngoc - Xin Tra No Nguoi (TCS) (05:47)
  2. Tuan Ngoc - Chiec La Thu Phai (TCS) (03:50)
  3. Tuan Ngoc - Nho Mua Thu Ha Noi (TCS) (04:26)
  4. Tuan Ngoc - Em Con Nho Hay Em Da Quen (TCS) (04:27)
  5. Tuan Ngoc - Ru Em (TCS) (04:04)
  6. Tuan Ngoc - Dem Thay Ta La Thac Do (TCS) (06:08)
  7. Tuan Ngoc - Nhu Mot Loi Chia Tay (TCS) (04:23)
  8. Tuan Ngoc - Ru Doi Di Nhe (TCS) (04:34)
  9. Tuan Ngoc - Quynh Huong (TCS) (05:00)
  10. Tuan Ngoc - Vang Phai Truoc Ngo (TCS) (03:45)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)