Dr. N Ramani: Ragadeepam - Haunting Melodies CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Dr. N Ramani Ragadeepam - Haunting Melodies (2000)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 59min 3sec.
Freedb: 9c0dd50a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Dr. N Ramani - Varnam Ragam: Begada Talam: Adi (03:36)
  2. Dr. N Ramani - Gajavadana Ragam: Chakravakam Talam: Adi (03:01)
  3. Dr. N Ramani - Ninnuvina Ragam: Purvi Kalyani Talam: Adi (05:01)
  4. Dr. N Ramani - Nadachi Nadachi Ragam: Kharaharapriya Talam: Adi (17:06)
  5. Dr. N Ramani - Parama Purusha Ragam: Vasantha Talam: Adi (03:45)
  6. Dr. N Ramani - Marivere Dikku Ragam: Shanmukhapriya Talam: Adi (08:35)
  7. Dr. N Ramani - Bhajare Ragam: Kannada Talam: Misra Chapu (03:09)
  8. Dr. N Ramani - Saravana Bhava Ragam: Madhyamavathi Talam: Adi (03:17)
  9. Dr. N Ramani - Thunga Tharange Ragam: Behag Talam: Adi (05:20)
  10. Dr. N Ramani - Taparadhi Naanalla Ragam: Revathi Talam: Kanda Chapu (06:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)