Various: プリンセス小夜曲 初回特典すぺしゃるCD 「るんるんらーの巻」 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various プリンセス小夜曲 初回特典すぺしゃるCD 「るんるんらーの巻」 (2005)
YEAR: 2005
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 50min 51sec.
Freedb: 370be905
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. 真理絵 - Power of Love (03:59)
  2. みるくくるみ - 君と二人で (05:19)
  3. Various - ドラマCD「るんるんらーの巻」 (32:12)
  4. NACHTMUSIK - Power of Love (Instrumental Ver.) (03:59)
  5. NACHTMUSIK - 君と二人で (Instrumental Ver.) (05:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)