Lama Surya Das: Natural Radiance CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lama Surya Das Natural Radiance (2005)
YEAR: 2005
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 79min 8sec.
Freedb: 56128a07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Lama Surya Das - Morning Wake-up Sky Breath Practice (04:30)
  2. Lama Surya Das - Rushen: Subtle Discernment (10:23)
  3. Lama Surya Das - Natural Meditation (14:17)
  4. Lama Surya Das - Trekchod: Seeing Thru (11:49)
  5. Lama Surya Das - SkyGazing Meditation (16:07)
  6. Lama Surya Das - HUNG Mantra (10:32)
  7. Lama Surya Das - Togal: Being There (11:25)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)