Toshio Hosokawa: Gagaku, Deep Silence CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Toshio Hosokawa Gagaku, Deep Silence (2004)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 76min 36sec.
Freedb: 5f11f207
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Toshio Hosokawa - banshikicho no choshi (08:48)
  2. Toshio Hosokawa - toshio hosokawa: cloudscapes- moon night (12:23)
  3. Toshio Hosokawa - oshikicho no choshi (12:39)
  4. Toshio Hosokawa - toshio hosokawa: sen v (12:55)
  5. Toshio Hosokawa - hyojo no choshi (11:20)
  6. Toshio Hosokawa - toshio hosokawa: wie ein atmen im lichte (08:10)
  7. Toshio Hosokawa - ichikotsucho no choshi (10:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)