Asif Ali Khan: Sufi Song of Pakistan CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Asif Ali Khan Sufi Song of Pakistan
ID3G: 48
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 65min 9sec.
Freedb: 370f4304
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Asif Ali Khan - Aj asa wi peeke jani eh (15:21)
  2. Asif Ali Khan - Rone umaraa de (14:55)
  3. Asif Ali Khan - Sanu te sona tu lagda (15:19)
  4. Asif Ali Khan - Meri kon si manzil (19:30)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)