Promise Keepers: The Making of a Godly Man (Accompaniment Split Trax) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Promise Keepers The Making of a Godly Man (Accompaniment Split Trax)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 56min 49sec.
Freedb: 930d4f0b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music




: 7 out of 10 stars based on 1 user ratings

  1. Promise Keepers - A Mighty Fortress (05:19)
  2. Promise Keepers - Let all the World Sing Praises/Halleleujah/Halala (05:47)
  3. Promise Keepers - Knowing You (05:02)
  4. Promise Keepers - It Is Well With My Soul/I Surrender All (05:37)
  5. Promise Keepers - Lord, I Want to be Like Jesus (Lord I Want to be a Christian)/O To Be Like Thee!/More Like You (06:44)
  6. Promise Keepers - Jehova, Senor De Los Cielos (04:07)
  7. Promise Keepers - No Higher Calling (04:39)
  8. Promise Keepers - Jesus, You Are My Life (04:40)
  9. Promise Keepers - No Greater Love (04:56)
  10. Promise Keepers - If the Lord Had Not Been On Our Side (03:56)
  11. Promise Keepers - We Shall Overcome/We Have Overcome (05:59)

Bookmark this list


3 years ago
User's rating: 10/10
how can I download this for our men's group to use on outreach events.

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)