Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan: Dust To Gold CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Dust To Gold (2000)
Real World Records/Virgin\nhttp://realworld.on.net/rwr\n
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 64min 34sec.
Freedb: 370f2004
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Khawaja Tum Hi Ho (Master It Is Only You) (15:47)
  2. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Data Teira Durbar (Master In Your Court) (16:22)
  3. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Koi Hai Na Ho Ga (There Was No One, There Will Not Be Anyone) (15:10)
  4. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Noor-E-Khuda Hai Husn-E-Sarapa Rasool (The Light Of God Is The Embodiment Of The Prophet) (17:11)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)