Pulse: The Rhythm of Heaven CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Pulse The Rhythm of Heaven (2001)
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 46min 33sec.
Freedb: 9c0ae70c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Pulse - More than oxygen (04:03)
  2. Pulse - Hear I am (I will always love your name) (04:24)
  3. Pulse - Wake up, my soul (03:48)
  4. Pulse - Father of creation (Let your glory fall) (02:57)
  5. Pulse - Over all the earth (Lord, reign in me) (03:20)
  6. Pulse - Over the mountains and the sea (I could sing of your love for ever) (04:13)
  7. Pulse - Jesus, lover of my soul (03:07)
  8. Pulse - I've come to meet with you (Through the veil) (04:06)
  9. Pulse - Lord, you have my heart (03:51)
  10. Pulse - This is my desire (I give you my heart) (03:43)
  11. Pulse - Come on all us singers, sing (Singers' song) (04:19)
  12. Pulse - When the music fades (The heart of worship) (04:35)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)