black coffee: the morning after CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

black coffee the morning after (2003)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 45min 54sec.
Freedb: 9c0ac00b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. black coffee - Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) [Howard] (03:02)
  2. black coffee - I Didn't Know About You [Ellington/Russel] (02:34)
  3. black coffee - Black Coffee [Burke/Webster] (04:58)
  4. black coffee - Cry Me a River [Hamilton] (04:24)
  5. black coffee - Summertime [Gershwin/Heyward] (05:10)
  6. black coffee - Au Privave [Parker] (04:38)
  7. black coffee - Angel Eyes [Dennis/Brent] (04:44)
  8. black coffee - You Took Advantage Of Me [Rogers/Granz] (03:31)
  9. black coffee - Lullaby of Birdland [Shearing/Weiss] (03:13)
  10. black coffee - Loverman (Oh Where Can You Be?) [Davis/Ramirez/Sherman] (04:36)
  11. black coffee - East of the Sun (and West of the Moon) [Bowman] (04:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)