Boyzone: ...By Request CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Boyzone ...By Request (1999)
The title By Request was chosen from many entries submitted through a Boyzone fan contest. The songs themselves were chosen from Boyzone's three albums with several new ones added for good measure. By Request reminds one of how quickly the group shot to the top and how many hits they achieved in only four years. Every song here will ring a bell with pop listeners from Europe and Asia, though Americans will only recognize one or two if they are lucky. For much of the world, the album nearly plays as a Top 40 YEAR: 1999
This misc cd contains 19 tracks and runs 71min 58sec.
Freedb: f910dc13
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Boyzone - I Love The Way You Love Me (03:46)
  2. Boyzone - No Matter What (04:34)
  3. Boyzone - All That I Need (03:42)
  4. Boyzone - Baby Can I Hold You (03:15)
  5. Boyzone - Picture Of You (03:29)
  6. Boyzone - Isn't It A Wonder (Album Version) (03:45)
  7. Boyzone - Different Beat (04:15)
  8. Boyzone - Words (04:04)
  9. Boyzone - Father And Son (02:46)
  10. Boyzone - So Good (03:03)
  11. Boyzone - Coming Home Now (03:45)
  12. Boyzone - Key To My Life (03:45)
  13. Boyzone - Love Me For A Reason (03:39)
  14. Boyzone - When The Going Gets Tough (03:37)
  15. Boyzone - You Needed Me (03:29)
  16. Boyzone - When You Say Nothing At All (04:18)
  17. Boyzone - All The Time In The World (04:14)
  18. Boyzone - I'll Never Not Need You (04:10)
  19. Boyzone - Mystical Experience (04:10)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)