Tartaros: Grand Psychotic Castle CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tartaros Grand Psychotic Castle (1999)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 37min 30sec.
Freedb: 5f08c807
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Tartaros - Intro (03:03)
  2. Tartaros - Dark Red Light Upon The Bomos (05:02)
  3. Tartaros - Images Of The Mystic Sphere (04:36)
  4. Tartaros - Tones Towards The Empyrean (05:47)
  5. Tartaros - The Grand Psychotic Castle (06:37)
  6. Tartaros - Into The Infinite Faculty Of Wonderful Secrets (04:36)
  7. Tartaros - Letzidah's Hypnotic Children Waltz (The Thrill) (07:43)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)