Various: Hot Tracks 15-01 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Hot Tracks 15-01 (1996)
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 76min 22sec.
Freedb: a211e40c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Janet Jackson - Twenty Foreplay [Ron Hester Mix] (06:23)
  2. Daphne - I Found It [Robert Farrell Mix] (05:53)
  3. Clubzone - Passion Of The Night [Jim Thias Mix] (06:25)
  4. La Bouche - Sweet Dreams [Jim Thias Mix] (06:16)
  5. Sunscreem - When [Paul Goodyear Mix] (06:53)
  6. Lil Suzy - When I Fall In Love [Steven Tucker Mix] (06:00)
  7. Boy George - Same Thing In Reverse [Ron Hester Mix] (06:38)
  8. Sleazesisters with Vikki Shepard - Sex [Jim Thias Mix] (06:20)
  9. Expos
  10. Backstreet Boys, The - We've Got It Goin' On [Robert Farrell Mix] (06:13)
  11. Paula Abdul - Ain't Never Gonna Give You Up [Robert Farrell Mix] (06:22)
  12. Philip Oakey and Giorgio Moroder - Together In Electric Dreams [Troy Sands Mix] (06:29)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)