東方隔離郷: TO-HO may so ROCK! CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

東方隔離郷 TO-HO may so ROCK! (2004)
YEAR: 2004
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 36min 32sec.
Freedb: 56088e07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. 東方隔離郷 - Snowflakes -妖々夢- (06:17)
  2. 東方隔離郷 - March of the Bogles -妖魔夜行- (03:50)
  3. 東方隔離郷 - Mayohiga -遠野幻想- (05:15)
  4. 東方隔離郷 - on a sea of clouds -天空の花の都- (05:08)
  5. 東方隔離郷 - Septee Pour Une filles Deunte -セプテット- (05:36)
  6. 東方隔離郷 - an illusion, in the East -紅楼- (04:00)
  7. 東方隔離郷 - Kakuri-Kyou -アルティメットトゥルース- (06:21)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)