Racin Seggae: Komie tan enkor CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Racin Seggae Komie tan enkor
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 33min 40sec.
Freedb: 5f07e208
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Racin Seggae - Komie tan enkor (04:33)
  2. Racin Seggae - Ki mo pe dimande (03:25)
  3. Racin Seggae - lor sa later la (02:56)
  4. Racin Seggae - Mesaz to profet (06:10)
  5. Racin Seggae - Ma mizik metise (05:05)
  6. Racin Seggae - Mo ene ti morisyen (03:37)
  7. Racin Seggae - Viv ansam (03:34)
  8. Racin Seggae - La mer so danze (04:15)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)