KHETA HOTEM: The Swans Are Leaving CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

KHETA HOTEM The Swans Are Leaving (2003)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 69min 44sec.
Freedb: 5f105606
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. KHETA HOTEM - Taiga Touches the Sky (15:57)
  2. KHETA HOTEM - Taste of Autumn (10:33)
  3. KHETA HOTEM - Slow Camel (09:30)
  4. KHETA HOTEM - Listen to the Melting Ice (11:16)
  5. KHETA HOTEM - Calling Ancestors (05:48)
  6. KHETA HOTEM - The Swans Are Leaving (16:36)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)