Various: A Six Degrees Collection: Christmas Remixed CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various A Six Degrees Collection: Christmas Remixed (2003)
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 47min 39sec.
Freedb: 9c0b290c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Williams, Andy - It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year [A Shrift Remix] (04:08)
  2. Crosby, Bing - Happy Holidays [Beef Wellington Remix] (03:17)
  3. Martin, Dean - Jingle Bells [Dan the Automator Remix] (02:47)
  4. Starr, Kay - I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm [Stuhr Remix] (03:22)
  5. Cathedral Brass - Joy to the World [Mocean Worker Remix] (04:04)
  6. Mercer, Johnny - Winter Wonderland [Rise Ashen's Brazilian Beach Mix] (03:42)
  7. Brown, Charles - Merry Christmas Baby [MNO Remix] (04:57)
  8. Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich - The Nutcracker Suite [Baz Kuts Breaks Mix] (04:16)
  9. Armstrong, Louis & Velma Middleton - Baby, It's Cold Outside [Mulato Beat Remix] (04:10)
  10. Ellington, Duke - Jingle Bells [Robbie Hardkiss Remix] (03:50)
  11. Crosby, Bing - The First Noel [Attaboy House Party Mix] (05:14)
  12. Torme, Mel - The Christmas Song [Michael Kessler Open Fire Mix] (03:43)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)