Dylan Thomas: Poems CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Dylan Thomas Poems (1953)
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 16min 39sec.
Freedb: 5603e508
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Dylan Thomas - Death Shall Have No Dominion (01:56)
  2. Dylan Thomas - The hand that signed the paper (01:30)
  3. Dylan Thomas - Light breaks where no sun shines (02:28)
  4. Dylan Thomas - On the marriage of a virgin (01:54)
  5. Dylan Thomas - The hunchback in the park (02:27)
  6. Dylan Thomas - A poem in October (03:30)
  7. Dylan Thomas - A refusal to mourn the death, by fire, of a child in London (01:44)
  8. Dylan Thomas - In my craft or sullen art (01:04)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)