Lea Galva: Galvanisee CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lea Galva Galvanisee (1996)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 29min 10sec.
Freedb: 5f06d407
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Lea Galva - Bet' A F
  2. Lea Galva - Adan La VI A (04:40)
  3. Lea Galva - Le Ou Imnmin Mwen (04:24)
  4. Lea Galva - Pou Nou De (04:40)
  5. Lea Galva - Pou La VI (04:34)
  6. Lea Galva - Mamina (03:51)
  7. Lea Galva - Pou Tou Sa Ki Pati (02:50)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)