Various: DJ Jon Herseth - Reunion 4 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various DJ Jon Herseth - Reunion 4
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 79min 44sec.
Freedb: ab12ae0b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Ananda Project feat Gaelle Adisson - Cascades of Colour [Plasmic Honey's Sunrise Mix] (07:45)
  2. Bob Sinclair - Freedom [Thunderpuss Club Mix] (07:38)
  3. Thunderpuss feat Jocelyn Enriquez - So Fabulous, So Fierce [Thunderpuss Ext Mix] (05:28)
  4. Pusaka feat Thea Austin - The Worst Thing [Don Bishop's Attitude Mix] (08:15)
  5. Jessica Folker - To Be Able [Jonathan Peters Club Mix] (07:19)
  6. Hannah Jones - In The Name of Love [Tony Moran Mix] (07:36)
  7. Calderone & Deborah Cooper vs Erin Hamilton - You Are Satisfied [Herseth's Calderone vs Solar City MixEdit] (09:15)
  8. Halo - Keep Reaching Up [Plasmic Honey Mix] (06:26)
  9. Byron Stingly feat Lee John - U Turn Me [Michael T Diamond Remix Turn Club Mix] (06:22)
  10. Steps - The Way You Make Me Feel [Herseth R4 Sleaze Sisters MixEdit] (06:25)
  11. Lighthouse feat Tony Moran, Nicki Richards, & Z - High [Tony Moran Vocal Mix] (07:07)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)