Billy Smiley: New Night CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Billy Smiley New Night
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 39min 29sec.
Freedb: 5f093f08
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Billy Smiley - All The Crying Eyes (05:10)
  2. Billy Smiley - Time Will Tell (04:40)
  3. Billy Smiley - Acappella In F Minor (00:42)
  4. Billy Smiley - Nouveau Noi (05:14)
  5. Billy Smiley - Spring in the Heart (03:50)
  6. Billy Smiley - The Awakening (04:17)
  7. Billy Smiley - Living With A Dream (04:57)
  8. Billy Smiley - Three Feelings of The Sunset (10:33)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)