Manufactura: In The Company Of Wolves CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Manufactura In The Company Of Wolves (2007)
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 76min 11sec.
Freedb: ab11d90d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Manufactura - Name Of The Offender (Feat. Terrorfakt) (07:19)
  2. Manufactura - Hollywood Babylon (06:11)
  3. Manufactura - Cut By Loving Hands (Broken Fabiola Mix) (05:25)
  4. Manufactura - Sex & Suicide (This is What You Need Mix By Combichrist) (07:09)
  5. Manufactura - Canto Gypsy (Displacer Mix) (04:13)
  6. Manufactura - Die For Me (Ultimate Sacrifice Mix By Converter) (06:10)
  7. Manufactura - The Betrayal (Why Don't You Just Kill Yourself Mix By C/A/T) (04:50)
  8. Manufactura - God Damn The Sun (Swans Tribute) (Feat. The Operative) (04:23)
  9. Manufactura - Control. Domination. Response (The One And Only Dominator Mix By Caustic) (04:14)
  10. Manufactura - A Killer (Destino Final Mix By Erk Aicraig) (06:01)
  11. Manufactura - A Woman Scorned (A Woman Torn Mix By Victo Ecret) (07:47)
  12. Manufactura - Deep Waters (Ophelia's Descent Mix By I:Scintilla Vs. Destroid) (05:29)
  13. Manufactura - You're Fucking Worthless (Full Contact Mix) (06:51)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)