White Noise: An electric storm CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

White Noise An electric storm (1969)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 36min 32sec.
Freedb: 5f088e07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. White Noise - Phase in: Love without sound (03:07)
  2. White Noise - My game of loving (04:10)
  3. White Noise - Here come the fleas (02:15)
  4. White Noise - Firebird (03:05)
  5. White Noise - Your hidden dream (04:58)
  6. White Noise - Phase out: The visitation (11:14)
  7. White Noise - Black mass electrioc storm in hell (07:38)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)