Various: Club Anthems CD2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Club Anthems CD2 (2001)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 78min 0sec.
Freedb: a212460b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Red Jerry's String and Breaks Mix) (05:58)
  2. ATB feat. York - Fields Of Love (Darude vs JS 16 Remix) (07:26)
  3. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun 2000 (Rob Searle Remix) (07:38)
  4. A.T.F.C. pres. OnePhatDeeva - In And Out Of My Life (Original Mix) (06:17)
  5. Choo Choo Project - Hazin' and Phazin' (Lab Rats Funkin' With Choo Choo) (06:57)
  6. Sunscreem - Coda (Oz Morsley Remix) (07:09)
  7. Orion - Eternity (07:38)
  8. Lost Witness - Happiness Happening (Lange Remix) (07:01)
  9. Jose Nunez - In My Life (Jazz N Groove Nu Disco Mix) (06:09)
  10. Starfighter - Apache (Hi-Gate Remix) (07:01)
  11. Cevin Fisher's Big Freak - The Freaks Come Out (Sharp Freaks At Trade Mix) (08:39)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)