Rodney Rude: Not Guilty CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rodney Rude Not Guilty (1988)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 36min 42sec.
Freedb: 5f089807
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Rodney Rude - Piss off mate!!! Intro (03:54)
  2. Rodney Rude - You Know what I hate to My brother (05:41)
  3. Rodney Rude - Summertime to Snappers (05:35)
  4. Rodney Rude - I may not be a wog but i look like one!! (03:48)
  5. Rodney Rude - Half Rude (06:55)
  6. Rodney Rude - Toilet Humour (05:21)
  7. Rodney Rude - Harry Muff (05:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)