Rumba Pop: Bailaras Con Alegria CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rumba Pop Bailaras Con Alegria
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 36min 7sec.
Freedb: 5f087507
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Rumba Pop - Vete Mujer cruel (04:48)
  2. Rumba Pop - Rumbeando (04:49)
  3. Rumba Pop - Por Rumbas (03:59)
  4. Rumba Pop - Que Pasa Contigo Tio (05:21)
  5. Rumba Pop - Los Clasicos (05:23)
  6. Rumba Pop - Ni Mas Ritmo Ni Menos Mandanga (05:32)
  7. Rumba Pop - Borriquito (06:10)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)