Volker Rosin: Flitze Flattermann - Bonus-CD CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Volker Rosin Flitze Flattermann - Bonus-CD (2005)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 21min 47sec.
Freedb: 56051907
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Volker Rosin - K
  2. Volker Rosin - Der Gorilla mit der Sonnenbrille (03:03)
  3. Volker Rosin - Das Lied
  4. Volker Rosin - Es war einmal ein Apfel (02:39)
  5. Volker Rosin - K
  6. Volker Rosin - Gorilla-Dance (engl. Version) (03:00)
  7. Volker Rosin - Gorilla-Dance (H

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)