Thanh Lam: Nay Em Co Nho CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Thanh Lam Nay Em Co Nho (2005)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 32min 27sec.
Freedb: 5f079907
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Thanh Lam - Em Hay Ngu Di (TCS) (04:23)
  2. Thanh Lam - Mot Coi Di Ve (TCS) (05:17)
  3. Thanh Lam - Nay Em Co Nho (TCS) (04:36)
  4. Thanh Lam - Bien Nho (TCS) (02:40)
  5. Thanh Lam - Em Co Nho Hay Em Da Quen (TCS) (05:55)
  6. Thanh Lam - Phoi Pha (TCS) (04:32)
  7. Thanh Lam - Lang Le Noi Nay (TCS) (04:59)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)