Various Artists: Prince Prime Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Prince Prime Collection (2000)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 70min 49sec.
Freedb: a210970b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Alka Yagnik/Choolay Choolay (Mahanta) (08:08)
  2. Various Artists - Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy/Tum Ne Di Sadaa (Kaalia) (04:29)
  3. Various Artists - Daler Mehndi, Sudesh Bhosle/Na Na Re Na (Mrityudaata) (05:05)
  4. Various Artists - Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik/Chori Chori Dil (Itihas) (07:35)
  5. Various Artists - M Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy/Ek Taraf Akeli (Mahanta) (06:31)
  6. Various Artists - Sonu Nigam, Roop Kumar Rathod/Ke Ghar Kab Aaoge (Border) (10:36)
  7. Various Artists - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik/Bedardi Ke Sang Pyar (Kaalia) (05:24)
  8. Various Artists - Hariharan/Saila Saila (Gunda Gardi) (04:54)
  9. Various Artists - Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik/ Hamen Jab Mahabbat (Border) (07:39)
  10. Various Artists - M Aziz/Tapka Re Tapka (Mahanta) (06:03)
  11. Various Artists - Kavita Krishnamurthy/Kiya Tum Ne Keh Diya (Saaz) (04:15)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)