SKYY Blue: Remixed CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

SKYY Blue Remixed (2003)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 18min 2sec.
Freedb: 56043806
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. SKYY Blue - Who Needs Forever? (Theivery Corp Remix) (04:12)
  2. SKYY Blue - Wait Till You See Him (De-Phazz Remix) (03:52)
  3. SKYY Blue - Summertime (UFO Remix) (06:48)
  4. SKYY Blue - Soul Sauce (Fila Brazilla Remix) (00:59)
  5. SKYY Blue - Menteca (Funky Lowlives Remix) (01:03)
  6. SKYY Blue - Whatever Lola Wants (Gotan Project Remix) (01:02)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)