Amy Winehouse: itunes Festival London CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Amy Winehouse itunes Festival London
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 27min 22sec.
Freedb: 5f066808
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own (03:20)
  2. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (04:07)
  3. Amy Winehouse - Love Is A Losing Game (02:31)
  4. Amy Winehouse - Rehab (03:45)
  5. Amy Winehouse - Me & Mr. Jones (02:50)
  6. Amy Winehouse - You Know I'm No Good (04:23)
  7. Amy Winehouse - He Can Only Hold Her (03:11)
  8. Amy Winehouse - Monkey Man (03:08)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)