Various: Hed Kandi Disco Heaven HEDK084 CD1 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Hed Kandi Disco Heaven HEDK084 CD1 (2008)
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 78min 32sec.
Freedb: ab12660c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Joey Negro Club Mix) (06:32)
  2. Toni Granello Ft Linda Lee Hopkins - Lift Him Up (Toni Granello Mix) (07:12)
  3. Reel Sessions - Take Me (Reel Sessions Classic House Mix) (06:42)
  4. Steven Stone Ft Andrea Love - Good Love (06:53)
  5. Soulstar Syndicate Ft Michelle Weeks - Love 4 Love (Soul Buddha Real House Remix) (06:24)
  6. Beatz Kinetic - Push The Fader (Earnshaw & Jones Main Mix) (07:17)
  7. Antigone - More Man Than Man (Shave Future Vocal Mix) (06:50)
  8. Danny Clark & Jay Benham Ft SuSu Bobien - Wondrous (ATFC's Lectrotek Vocal) (07:09)
  9. Eddie Romano - Jammin' With The Band (06:08)
  10. DJ Meme Ft Gavin Bradley - Chanson Du Soleil (Sun Is Coming Out)(DJ Meme Origianal Mix) (06:54)
  11. Mobin Master Ft Robin S - Show Me Love (Hot Rats Reload) (10:17)
  12. Data Track - Data Track (00:07)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)