Pigface: Below the Belt (remix album) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Pigface Below the Belt (remix album) (1998)
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 73min 54sec.
Freedb: ab11500d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Pigface - Radio bagpipe (The protomarty mix by Curse Mackey) (04:55)
  2. Pigface - Kiss king (Saint james mix by James Galus) (06:23)
  3. Pigface - Burundi (Overload mix by Justin Broadrick) (05:44)
  4. Pigface - More (Fly away mix by Subgenius) (05:17)
  5. Pigface - Nutopia (The looptopia mix by Hanzel und Gretyl (04:36)
  6. Pigface - More methylated (Sheep on drugs remix by Lee Fraser) (05:17)
  7. Pigface - Metal tangerine (Forever georgia peach mixby Resident phase shifter) (05:03)
  8. Pigface - First taken third found (Phylr remix by jf Coleman) (06:20)
  9. Pigface - Burundi (The shore suite mix by Scanner) (06:09)
  10. Pigface - Nutopia (Warzone mix by Van christie) (06:27)
  11. Pigface - More (Moseley cupboard smash up by Quoit) (06:42)
  12. Pigface - Warzone (Satellite transmission mix by Tranquility Bass) (05:22)
  13. Pigface - You know... (Nothing mix by Bagman) (05:29)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)