Norm Durkee: Audio Illusions (audiostrobe) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Norm Durkee Audio Illusions (audiostrobe)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 54min 16sec.
Freedb: 300cb604
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Norm Durkee - 01 Follow The Moth (10:59)
  2. Norm Durkee - 02 Song Of The Sun (10:07)
  3. Norm Durkee - 03 Northern Lights (06:50)
  4. Norm Durkee - 04 Spiral Dream (26:15)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)