Various Artists: Dandelion Sampler 1969-1972, The CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Dandelion Sampler 1969-1972, The
Original sound recordings made by Dandelion Records.\nThis compilation (P) (C) See For Miles Records Ltd.\nA Colin Miles compilation.
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 34min 38sec.
Freedb: a2081c0c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Clifford T. Ward: Coathanger (02:50)
  2. Various Artists - Bridget St. John: Nice (03:22)
  3. Various Artists - Beau: Time (previously unreleased) (03:05)
  4. Various Artists - Medicine Head: Pictures In The Sky (02:35)
  5. Various Artists - Siren: Strange Locomotion (02:57)
  6. Various Artists - Gene Vincent: Ruby Baby (02:51)
  7. Various Artists - Tractor: Ravenscroft's 13 Bar Boogie (03:27)
  8. Various Artists - The Occasional Word: Missed My Times (02:25)
  9. Various Artists - Principal Edwards Magic Theatre: The Asmoto Running Band (03:11)
  10. Various Artists - Mike Hart: Please Bring Back The Birch For The Milkman (02:10)
  11. Various Artists - Lol Coxhill: Little Triple One Shot (02:12)
  12. Various Artists - Stackwaddy: Roadrunner (03:25)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)