Various Artists: Die Glorreichen Sieben Tage des Kabaretts CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Die Glorreichen Sieben Tage des Kabaretts (1999)
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 58min 6sec.
Freedb: 870d9c08
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Bernhard Ludwig - Ausschnitt aus "Anleitung zur sexuellen Unzufriedenheit" (08:31)
  2. Various Artists - Mike Supancic - Ausschnitt aus "Strenge Kammerspiele" (08:02)
  3. Various Artists - Werner Brix - Ausschnitt aus "Stock im Eisen" (05:50)
  4. Various Artists - O. Lendl - Ausschnitt aus "Zappadoing" (09:00)
  5. Various Artists - Martin Puntigam - Ausschnitt aus "Puhlassen im Weltall" (06:23)
  6. Various Artists - I Stangl & Vogler - Ausschnitt aus "M
  7. Various Artists - Leo Lukas - Ausschnitt aus "Herzlichen Gl
  8. Various Artists - Ludwig M

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)