Karl Sanders: Saurian Meditation CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Karl Sanders Saurian Meditation (2005)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 56min 48sec.
Freedb: 870d4e0a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Karl Sanders - Awaiting The Vultures (03:54)
  2. Karl Sanders - Of The Sleep Of Ishtar (09:37)
  3. Karl Sanders - Luring The Doom Serpent (04:02)
  4. Karl Sanders - Contemplations of The Endless Abyss (03:45)
  5. Karl Sanders - Elder God Shrine (07:35)
  6. Karl Sanders - Temple of Lunar God Ascension (03:53)
  7. Karl Sanders - Dreaming Through The Eyes of the Serpents (05:38)
  8. Karl Sanders - Whence No Traveler Returns (06:18)
  9. Karl Sanders - Forbideen Path Across The Chasm of Self Realization (05:56)
  10. Karl Sanders - Beckon The Sick Winds Of Pestilence (06:04)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)