Derwin Hinson: My God Is Awesome All The Time CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Derwin Hinson My God Is Awesome All The Time (2000)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 30min 46sec.
Freedb: a207340b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Derwin Hinson - My God Is Awesome All The Time (02:26)
  2. Derwin Hinson - The Great Retirement Plan (01:58)
  3. Derwin Hinson - He Sent An Angel, To Walk With Me (03:19)
  4. Derwin Hinson - They Better Stop (01:33)
  5. Derwin Hinson - If You're Running With The Devil,You Cant Walk With The Lord (03:08)
  6. Derwin Hinson - Daddy (03:54)
  7. Derwin Hinson - Father Help Me (04:04)
  8. Derwin Hinson - There's A High,High Price For Low Livin' (02:21)
  9. Derwin Hinson - I'll Firmly Stand Right Here, On My Knees (05:04)
  10. Derwin Hinson - When The Rock Began To Roll (02:40)
  11. Derwin Hinson - Mandolin Laugh (00:12)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)