Jeff Pearce: The Light Beyond CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jeff Pearce The Light Beyond (2001)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 58min 5sec.
Freedb: 300d9b04
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Jeff Pearce - Migration of Souls (04:35)
  2. Jeff Pearce - Across the Infinite Sea (07:21)
  3. Jeff Pearce - A Farther Shore (43:46)
  4. Jeff Pearce - The Light Beyond (02:20)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)