Various: Positiva Summer Sampler 2002 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Positiva Summer Sampler 2002 (2002)
Free album picked up in Ibiza 2002 by Matt Jackson.
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 55min 14sec.
Freedb: 7c0cf009
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. The Ones - Flawless (Phunk Investigation Vocal Mix) (07:27)
  2. Spiller - Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) (Extended Vocal Mix) (06:04)
  3. Kid Creme - Hypnotizing (07:19)
  4. Souvernance - Havin' A Good Time (Sound De-Zign Kickin' Ass Remix) (05:10)
  5. Boris Dlugosch feat. Roisin Murphy - Never Enough (Chocolate Puma Remix) (06:01)
  6. Orinoko - Island (Alt. Mix) (05:14)
  7. Dreamcatcher - I Don't Wanna Lose My Way (Magik Muzik Remix) (06:59)
  8. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Armin Van Buuren Dub) (04:53)
  9. Barthezz - On The Move (Original Mix) (06:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)