Danilo Perez: Across The Crystal Sea CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Danilo Perez Across The Crystal Sea (2008)
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 58min 3sec.
Freedb: 730d9908
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Danilo Perez - Across the Crystal Sea (07:17)
  2. Danilo Perez - Rays And Shadows (04:45)
  3. Danilo Perez - Lazy Afternoon (06:39)
  4. Danilo Perez - The Purple Condor (08:43)
  5. Danilo Perez - If I Forget You (05:39)
  6. Danilo Perez - (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings (07:46)
  7. Danilo Perez - The Saga of Rita Joe (07:41)
  8. Danilo Perez - Another Autumn (09:27)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)