Jimmy Ruffin: The Best Of Jimmy Ruffin CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jimmy Ruffin The Best Of Jimmy Ruffin (2001)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 32min 53sec.
Freedb: 9207b30b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Jimmy Ruffin - What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (03:01)
  2. Jimmy Ruffin - I've Passed This Way Before (02:49)
  3. Jimmy Ruffin - Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got (02:42)
  4. Jimmy Ruffin - I'll Say Forever My Love (03:01)
  5. Jimmy Ruffin - It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You) (02:48)
  6. Jimmy Ruffin - Since I've Lost You (02:24)
  7. Jimmy Ruffin - As Long As There Is L-O-V-E Love (02:47)
  8. Jimmy Ruffin - Farewell Is A Lonely Sound (03:03)
  9. Jimmy Ruffin - Living In The World I Created For Myself (03:25)
  10. Jimmy Ruffin - Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby (02:58)
  11. Jimmy Ruffin - Stand By Me (03:47)
    duet with David Ruffin

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)