Jennifer Lopez: Maxi CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jennifer Lopez Maxi (2002)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 33min 20sec.
Freedb: 3607ce04
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Jennifer Lopez - I'm gonna be alright ( Track Nas Masters Remix Version ) (02:53)
  2. Jennifer Lopez - I'm gonna be alright (Track Masters Remix Version ) (03:21)
  3. Jennifer Lopez - Walking on sunshine ( Metro Remix Version ) (08:22)
  4. Jennifer Lopez - I'm Gonna Be Alright (Track Masters Remix featuring Nas-Video Version) (18:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)