Hauke Nissen: Lied der Stille CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hauke Nissen Lied der Stille (1996)
YEAR: 1996
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 70min 20sec.
Freedb: 36107a05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Hauke Nissen - Meeresleuchten (20:31)
  2. Hauke Nissen - Morgenglanz (08:49)
  3. Hauke Nissen - Morgenglanz 2 (08:28)
  4. Hauke Nissen - Lied der Stille (16:32)
  5. Hauke Nissen - Abendwolken (15:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)