Various: Irresistible Meltdown (PLUSQUAM RECORDS) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Irresistible Meltdown (PLUSQUAM RECORDS)
PLUSQUAM RECORDS\r\n\r\nCompiled by Djs Mapusa Mapusa and Fabio.\r\n\r\nThe acclaimed Irresistible Meltdown series is now continued\r\non Plusquam Records including 8 defining trance tracks along\r\nwith powerful progressive effects.\r\n\r\nCompiled by one of Hamburg's most successful DJ-teams, \r\nMapusa Mapusa and Fabio have utilised all their connections \r\nto assemble this compilation featuring completely unreleased tracks.
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 64min 19sec.
Freedb: 7c0f1108
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. AURICULAR - Flight control (09:01)
  2. BUZZMONX - Radiation (07:27)
  3. BUZZ - Muun (09:40)
  4. FABIO - Select a level (06:56)
  5. SHAMAN - Retrospect (08:30)
  6. SEGMENT - Basskissen (07:37)
  7. ALEGRIA - Bitaloon (07:46)
  8. SLUGGER - Bomberclaad (07:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)