Various: Tokyo Project presents The Collection - Disc 3 [UK] CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Tokyo Project presents The Collection - Disc 3 [UK] (2006)
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 79min 43sec.
Freedb: d912ad0d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various - Cocoon [12" Mix] by Eric Kupper presents Xenon featuring Bonnie Bailey (07:16)
  2. Various - Avalon [F*** Me I'm Famous Remix By David Guetta & Joachim Garraud] by Juliet (04:59)
  3. Various - Filthy/Gorgeous [Paper Faces Vocal Mix] by Scissor Sisters (07:07)
  4. Various - I Like The Way [Full Length Version] by Bodyrockers (05:11)
  5. Various - Dreamer Axe Guitar [12" Mix] by Rockin' Rebelz (06:00)
  6. Various - Bodybody [Dirty South Remix] by Isaac James (06:00)
  7. Various - Someday [Extended Mix] by Jean-Claude Ades (04:30)
  8. Various - Make Em Shake It [Sandy's Blackwiz Club Mix] by Wahoo (05:30)
  9. Various - Piano Track [Original Club Edit] by Andry Nalin And Gregor Wagner present Bush II Bush (04:52)
  10. Various - 49 Percent [Angello & Ingrosso Remix] by R
  11. Various - Together [Original Mix] by Axwell And Sebastian Ingrosso (05:58)
  12. Various - Discopolis [Original Version] by Lifelike And Kris Menace (06:31)
  13. Various - Mr.Brightside [Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix] by The Killers (07:42)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)